Officers & Coordinators

 Meet our PSA Team:

President: Jennifer Evans

President-Elect: Abby Gulden-Luthi

Treasurer: Sarah Ryu

Secretary: Andrea Featherstone

Book Fair: Eustacia Muir

Dance Chaperones: Lisa Tranquillo

December Dance: Lisa Tranquillo

Directory:  Jamie Snyder

Staff Appreciation: Sarah Roupp & Emily Purinton

8th Grade Tees: Jeanne Bernt

8th Grade Pizza Party: Jen Arnold


The DHE Middle School PSA is a volunteer run organization designed to:
1. Foster communication between school and home, primarily through email.
2. Supply volunteers for school activities with sign-ups found on email announcements.
3. Provide financial support to vital student academic, social and arts programs.

The PSA needs to fill the following positions for this school year: 
Fun/Carnival Day
Life Skills & Arts
PSSA Breakfast
Art Show Volunteer Coordinator
Box Tops
Please contact [email protected]com if you are interested in volunteering!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.